Belles demeures TripAdvisor.png
Belles demeures 5 Points.png

Exceptional 5/5

Ideal rentals for families

Belles demeures 5 etoiles Homelidays.png

Enthusiasm!
And above all the desire to come back to this beautiful house full of charm

 

Many thanks to all our guests for entrusting us with the success of their holiday in the mountains. It is a great pleasure for us to share this little corner of paradise. We have designed this beautiful Savoyard home so that you can write down your most beautiful holiday memories.

Belles demeures Logo Cerises Monogramme.

“This rental offers the experience of a suspended life facing a magical panorama that fades or lights up as the hours go by. An enchantment!

The reality of the chalet was exactly what it said on the website”.

– Céline D. (France) –

Flore & Jeanne  [6th March 2021]

Guestbook

“Very well equipped and very good welcome”

Beautiful chalet with an unbeatable view of the Mont Blanc. It is part of a beautiful little village with nice activities.

Carole, Flore, Jeanne, Louis, Fred.  [6th March 2021]

Guestbook

“We spent a very nice week in this chalet which combines tradition and modernity”

The springtime on the Mont Blanc chain and the Arves valley allowed us, in advance certainly, to discover these landscapes under the sun and the blue sky. Thanks to Chantal for her warm welcome and her explanations.

André B.  [27th February 2021]

Guestbook

“We will return with great pleasure”

We had an excellent week at chalet les Cerises. Breakfast in the sun, lunch, jacuzzi with the superb view! Very nice snowshoeing, skiing... Paarapente for some !! Thank you, thank you!!

Franck F.  [20h February 2021]

Guestbook

“We would like to relive this week a thousand times over”

We couldn't have dreamt of anything better for our engagement. Magical location and decor, lovely hosts. Thank you to you and Chantal!

Aurélien, Manon & Sandro  [6th February 2021]

Livre d’Or

“This place is an enchantment!”

The chalet is just beautiful, what a job you have done, it's incredible. The view is not to mention... Breathtaking! Thank you for the kind words, you have the art of review! Thank you so much!

Frédéric A. [5th March 2021]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

“The art of entertaining”

Chalet combining tradition and modernity, a simply magnificent view. The attention to detail by our hosts, a warm and comfortable decoration, made us spend a week with our family, in a very pleasant village. A warm welcome from Chantal.

Fanny D.  [9th February 2021]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

“A wonderful stay!”

We had a wonderful stay at the Chalet des Cerises! The view on the Mont Blanc is splendid and the services proposed by the gite allow to enjoy the stay from beginning to end! We particularly liked the jacuzzi with the sun setting over Mont Blanc! The slopes are just a stone's throw away, and even without skiing we enjoyed discovering the mountain activities! The gite is comfortable beyond our expectations, and Laurent is as welcoming and caring as can be. His attention to detail has made the chalet a little jewel, and it continues to climb the ladder of luxury and comfort! I highly recommend it! It is impossible to be disappointed by such a host-chalet-environment cocktail!

Fokinou1  [30th January 2021]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

“Exceptional”

We had the pleasure of booking (by chance) this chalet two years ago... a chalet that had just opened for booking, just for a week of skiing with friends (4 couples)... when we arrived what a wonderful surprise to see the comfort and cocooning of this place. You are welcomed with a plate of chatcuterie/cheese and sparkling wine! Laurent and his wife have thought of everything for your well-being... heated ramps for ski boots, usb cables on each bedside table, centralised speaker, jaccuzzi with a breathtaking view of Mont Blanc, wood burning fireplace, Netflix, fully equipped kitchen with slicing machine, vacuum packing machine, raclette and fondue machines, washing machine, dishwasher etc...
It is without any hesitation that we went back in January to enjoy it again and it was a real treat! Laurent had listened to our comments and had improved the interior and exterior. We understand how he got his 5 stars!
You can go there with your eyes closed, they are lovely people (not to mention Chantal who responds to your needs if necessary on the spot) and you'll get your money's worth: relaxation, a change of scenery and good humour guaranteed!
Thanks again and see you soon!

Nicolas B.  [23th January 2021]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

“A magical week in the magic of Mont Blanc”

This is the second time we have come...and this week we have just lived will remain engraved in our memories.

Imagine...every sunrise with an absolute and unobstructed view of the Mont Blanc range. Every corner of the chalet was well looked after, all the activities were nearby (skiing, dog sledding, hot air ballooning or snowmobiling) and the chalet was breathtaking...
The love and passion that Laurent and Agnès have put into this project permeates every floorboard of this magical chalet. Just chat with Chantal, Laurent and Agnès or browse through the books that tell the story of the chalet to be immersed in the magic.
We suggested small improvements by explaining ourselves (like changing a sofa, adding a carpet or changing the colour of the bathrobes). We received an email a few days later explaining how everyone would be changed.Agnès, Chantal, Laurent, we hope that you will welcome us again to be able to make the magic moments we experienced this week blossom.

Guestbook

“Another magical episode in this cocoon of well-being”

We simply (RE)fell in love with this beautiful and cosy place. We wish you as much pleasure as we had!

Jérémy T.  [16th January 2021]

Guestbook

“Always unforgettable moments”

Always unforgettable moments in this beautiful chalet. Thank you again for this snowy week.

Jean-Marc & Sylvie R.  [9th January 2021]

Guestbook

“What a pleasure, but what a pleasure to have spent a good time in this superb place”

Good taste and the art of entertaining cannot be improvised! What a pleasure, but what a pleasure to have spent a good time in this superb place. My friends fell in love with the photos, certain that they will be future preachers. What else can I say? There would have to be time to tell it all. So we leave the feeling of discovery to those who follow! Thank you for everything. See you soon.

Jean-Marc & Sylvie R.  [9th January 2021]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

“What more can I say?”

What more can be said than has already been said. Just an enormous pleasure of this week spent in this chalet. There are people for whom savoir vivre is not an empty word, and this is indeed the case with these owners. A big thank you to them.

 

 

Héléna D.  [1st November 2020]

Guestbook

“One word: WAOUH!!!”

A huge thank you for this wonderful week. You received us like kings, treated us like princesses (...). I spent one of the most beautiful weeks of holiday of my life. Everything is perfect, carefully thought out in every detail to make this stay luxurious and comfortable. Your chalet is beautiful, warm, cosy and harmonious. Bravo for this work (...) As for the view on the Mont-Blanc, one word WAOUH !!! (...) I am contaminated and I fell in love with this idyllic landscape in Heidi's country. So yes, we will come back with great pleasure (...)

Virginie L.  [24th October 2020]

Guestbook

“Well done for all your hard work!”

Thank you for your welcome and the thoughtfulness. It has been a perfect week in this wonderful cottage. The equipment is top notch.

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

A heavenly week in a comfortable chalet with a magnificent view of the Mont Blanc to admire the autumn colours.

Camille P.B. [8th October 2020]

Guestbook

“A breathtaking view”

Muchas gracias for such a heavenly setting. Your chalet is both modern and warm with a breathtaking view.

Maxime B. [October 2020]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

“An idyllic setting!”

A perfect stay! A splendid view on the Mont Blanc, a decoration made with a lot of taste and services worthy of a wellness salon (Sauna, Jacuzzi). Perfect for a holiday with family or friends.

Sophie P.  [19th September 2020]

Guestbook

“A week of pure happiness!”

Sublime view, magnificent chalet, summer weather, friendly welcome and delicate attention from the owners. A week of pure happiness!

Tobias H.  [7th September 2020]

Guestbook

“We are leaving very happy”

We had a wonderful time. The weather was dreamy. We were absolutely overwhelmed by the breathtaking view of Mont Blanc. We are leaving very happy.

Céline D.  [22nd August 2020]

https://www.homelidays.com/hebergement/p1719178a

OVO satisfaction questionnaire

“Everything is provided for your comfort”

The reality of this chalet matched perfectly with what was said on the website. This rental offers the experience of a suspended life facing a magical panorama that fades or lights up as the hours go by. An enchantment!

Justine D.  [1st August 2020]

Guestbook

“Breathtaking”

We found our piece of paradise. Our holiday was wonderful. Thank you Laurent and Agnès for your sympathy and see you on January 23, 2021 for new adventures.

https://www.homelidays.com/hebergement/p1719178a

OVO satisfaction questionnaire

“Extra stay”

A cosy, well-equipped chalet with a breathtaking view of Mont Blanc, a very pleasant balcony and a beautiful terrace with a jacuzzi and an outdoor shower. Our expectations were totally fulfilled. Chantal the manager is easy to contact, nothing to complain about either.

Anastasia P.  [18th July 2020]

Guestbook

Exceptional stay

We had a great week in Chalet Cerises where everything was done and thought of to ensure we had an exceptional stay. A big thank you to the owners for sharing their corner of paradise with such attention and generosity! The welcome was also very friendly and pleasant. We will be back! Thank you again and bravo for the jewel you have made.

Dave V.  [14th July 2020]

OVO satisfaction questionnaire

We hope to return in the future

We had a great week in a beautiful house. Relaxing in the hot tub, reading with a view of Mont Blanc. The chalet was so good, we almost didn't want to go out anymore.

Gwendoline S.  [23rd February 2020]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

White Paradise

When dreams come true!!!A haven of peace facing Mont Blanc, an ideal place to recharge your batteries. You will be amazed at the sunrise and sunset.

How to describe in a few words this magical place.

Everything is perfect: the location (shuttle for the slopes at the foot of the accommodation), the welcome, the decoration, the services for the whole family (jacuzzi and sauna) and children (PS4, games) and all those little extra things that make this accommodation a "palace" as my 5 year old son said, and the truth comes out of the mouths of children.

These moments shared in family will remain unforgettable thanks to you. So don't hesitate to book, you will be enchanted for sure.

Pierre S.  [23rd February 2020]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

Mont Blanc picture without paint

Chalet with an impressive view of Mont Blanc. Not to mention all the services offered in the chalet. Impossible to get bored with, for example, a sound system for background music, a sauna with an extraordinary view, not forgetting the jacuzzi which allows us to relax with a view of a magnificent sunset!

Everything is offered for a really relaxing and magical stay!

 

Laurent S.  [22nd February 2020]

Guestbook

“When dreams come true...”

A warm welcome, a marvellous chalet, a neat decoration and above all an unforgettable view of the Mont-Blanc. Everything is done to spend extraordinary moments. Thank you.

 

Justine D. [14 février 2020]

https://www.homelidays.com/hebergement/p1719178a

OVO satisfaction questionnaire

  

“Superb chalet and extraordinary view”

Great view of the mountains, beautiful chalet, very jovial owner. 

 

We had a wonderful stay at Chalet des Cerises. We were blown away by the magnificent view of Mt Blanc. We got used to it as if we were at home. A great discovery. And we will be back this summer with pleasure. Thank you for your kindness.

Can you suggest ways in which the owner could improve the property?

The bathrooms need to be improved: taps need to be changed (in the bath) and a board needs to be put over the sink to put beauty products. Everything else is fine.

Dear Mrs Devos, We wanted to thank you for your encouraging messages, we were very touched by your kindness. We have already made an appointment with the plumber to replace the existing taps with mixer taps. I am pleased to say that the improvements you have suggested will be implemented for your next stay this summer. . 

We look forward to welcoming you in the summer months and to showing you the beautifully landscaped terrace. Warmest regards,

Kerry H. [25th January 2020]

https://www.homelidays.com/hebergement/p1719178a

OVO satisfaction questionnaire

  

“Beautiful chalet, very warm welcome and impeccable equipment”

The location overlooking Mont Blanc is exceptional, especially with the sliding patio door! The chalet is very well equipped and maintained. It's a very warm and welcoming chalet that we couldn't wait to return to after a day on the slopes. The fire is fantastic and gives off a lot of warmth. We also loved the sauna and hot tub! Chantal who is very welcoming and charming explained everything very well on arrival.

Can you suggest ways in which the owner could improve the property?

The driveway is now very steep and very difficult to use in icy conditions. Last year there were steps up to the property which were still difficult but their removal without handrails to the current cottage makes access extremely difficult. I would expect that even in warmer conditions the driveway would be difficult for some people.

Dear Louise, Dear Kerry, We have asked Sylvie at OVO to amend your next rental agreement. In an attempt to make up for this inconvenience, we are giving you a discount on your next stay.

The access to the chalet will be fully completed in May. We could not work during the freezing period, these are the inconveniences of the mountain. We plan to widen the driveway and make a very gentle slope. You will be able to access it with your car during your next stay. Please allow us to attach some photos of the previous work. We had to modify the driveway to accommodate the construction equipment. This is why we could not keep the stairs, which are nevertheless very practical. We apologise again and hope you enjoy your next stay, we are doing our best to ensure you have a great holiday. Very warmly


Arno B. [2nd February 2020]

https://www.homelidays.com/hebergement/p1719178a

OVO satisfaction questionnaire

  

“Exceptional chalet”

This is an extraordinary place to spend time. It is close to everything and very quiet. The views from the terrace are superb, and from the jacuzzi too! The sauna is the extra touch. The kitchen had everything you need to prepare good food. And our host was very friendly and helpful when we had questions.

Can you suggest ways in which the owner could improve the property?

I don't know what else he could do the house is amazing.

Mik M. [17th January 2020]

Guestbook

“Just perfect”

Discovering this heavenly setting with family, friends and champagne! So much beauty makes you believe in humanity. So much serenity makes you believe in the future. So much plenitude makes us believe in love. Thank you

Jérémy T.  [17th January 2020]

Guestbook

“Only happiness”

Back at the chalet, we are still very happy with our stay. Only happiness. See you soon

Valentina V.  [11 January 2020]

https://www.homelidays.com/hebergement/p1719178a

“Extraordinary!!!”

We had an amazing time in the house. Every detail is thought out. We would definitely like to come back. Thank you!!!

Tereza F. [4th January 2020]

https://www.homelidays.com/hebergement/p1719178a

“Extraordinary”

We had a wonderful time at the cottage. It's super comfortable and you get everything you could possibly want. The most amazing thing is definitely the hot tub at night looking out over the Alps. Extraordinary!!!

George M. [January 2020] 

https://business.google.com/reviews/l/15577976127762208256 

- 5 stars -
This user has left only one rating

Jean-Louis R. [28th December 2019]

Guestbook

“Wonderful Christmas break”

We had a wonderful time in this cottage with our family. We feel at home in this beautiful and well thought out house. The sauna, the jacuzzi, but especially the games of petanque under the snow made our stay unforgettable. For this magnificent Christmas stay, a big thank you and see you soon!

Vincent M. [21st December 2019]

Guestbook

“Thank you and well done!”

We had a lovely stay at the chalet, an idyllic place to celebrate our birthday (mother and son) on the same day the 19th. Thank you for the warm welcome and the thoughtfulness. The renovation of the chalet in the current trends is a great success. Thank you and Bravo

Daniel T. [14th December 2019]

Guestbook

“An incredible stay”

We had the most amazing stay. Arrived to see the autumn colours and by the time we left it was winter weather with so much snow! The chalet is beautiful, we feel like celebrities! Thank you for a lovely stay and all the little touches we can't wait to come back!

Pierre C. [November 2019]

https://business.google.com/reviews/l/15577976127762208256 

Very well situated chalet with a magnificent and impressive view especially at sunrise! Very nice rooms very well equipped as the chalet by the way.
Rooms 5,0 - Service 5,0 - Location 5,0

Bertrand D. [15th November 2019]

https://business.google.com/reviews/l/15577976127762208256 

Great chalet with Jacuzzi and sauna and a magnificent view of the Mont Blanc. Quiet and restful place.

Norya V. [7th September 2019]

Guestbook

We would like to thank Chantal for her warm welcome and her availability to satisfy us. Comfortable chalet, but difficult to access when luggage has to be brought up. An Italian shower would be more practical than a bathtub, when it is difficult to step over. The major asset of this chalet is the splendid view of Mont Blanc and of course the jacuzzi.

Michelle T. [August 2019] 

https://business.google.com/reviews/l/15577976127762208256 

Rooms 5.0 - Service 5.0 - Location 5.0

Lucy & Jesper L. [31st August 2019]

Guestbook

We want to come back every season. Great views in all directions! Look at the people climbing Mont Blanc with the telescope. Thank you Laurent and all the team for making our stay perfect! THANK YOU

Anne-Marie et Guy L. [17th August 2019]

Guestbook

Excellent stay in this very comfortable chalet: Everything is provided! Thanks to Chantal for her warm welcome.

Katy & Phillip L. [13th July 2019]

Guestbook

“It was great!”
Stunning views, beautiful kitchen, luxury throughout. A perfect cottage.

Phillip H. [22nd June 2019]

Guestbook

Wonderful stay, beautiful home. Highlights being the drives on the mountain roads & the breathtaking views!

Cédric & Laure de V. [4th May 2019]

Guestbook

What beauty and warmth we found in this chalet which reflects the taste and kindness of its owners! We had a wonderful time! The terrace is the most beautiful place to stay... The spring flowers and the sheep charmed us!

Martine T. [27th April 2019]

Guestbook

Great chalet, great week, thanks for a great holiday. We'’l be back very soon.

Yuping L. [July 2019]

https://business.google.com/reviews/l/15577976127762208256

Super, very nice chalet, thank you

Gloria F. [13th July 2019]

https://www.homelidays.com/hebergement/p1719178a

“Dream stay”

We had a dream week. The chalet is beautiful and super well equipped. The decoration is really good, the summer lounge is very, very pleasant and the jacuzzi made more than one person happy. We really hope to have the opportunity to return.

Ludovic D. [July 2019]

https://business.google.com/reviews/l/15577976127762208256

- 3 stars -
This user has left only one rating

Hello Mr Duperray, following our private exchanges which confirmed that you did not stay at Chalet Les Cerises, you still have not removed your 3 stars from our advert. The OVO Network team is obliged to report this inappropriate comment to Google. We invite all holidaymakers interested in this property to visit the chalet's website and contact us if they have any questions.

 

Michael M. [12th June 2019]

https://www.booking.com/hotel/fr/chalet-les-cerises.fr.html

“Exceptional”

The location was beautiful with ever changing views of mont Blanc. lots of great walks nearby in the early summer landscape. The village of Cordon and the nearby town of Sallanches provided all the necessary shops and restaurants. The chalet was beautifully appointed with all the furniture, appliances and necessities for a peaceful stay. Chamonix nearby and Annecy not far away for day trips. We loved our stay.

Lesley T. [17th March 2019]

https://www.booking.com/hotel/fr/chalet-les-cerises.fr.html

Welcomed on arrival by the lovely Chantal who familiarised us with everything. A comfortable and well equipped cottage with excellent decor and top of the range appliances. The outdoor hot tub was appreciated by all.

Isabelle B. [28th February 2019]

https://www.homelidays.com/hebergement/p1719178a

“Wonderful”

A wonderful chalet in a lovely little resort. We had a wonderful stay. We will definitely return!

Kerry H. [7th February 2019]

https://www.homelidays.com/hebergement/p1719178a

“Fantastic!”

Fantastic cottage. Lots of comforts in the house. Very good attention to detail to make you feel at home. Great hosts from booking to departure. I really recommend it and hope to return.

Bastian H. [2nd February 2019]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

“Incredible time at Chalet les Cerises in Cordon”

We were a group of 8 people from Germany staying at Chalet les Cerises at New Year's Eve. The breathtaking view as we drove through the Arve Valley towards Cordon was just the first of many highlights. Waking up to a direct view of the "summit of Europe", going for a nice hike in the surrounding mountains, while enjoying the stay in this beautiful chalet and ending the day in the perfectly heated jacuzzi.
The furnishings and equipment are great. Very modern rooms mixed with rustic elements.
The owners Agnes and Laurent, extremely courteous and kind in every way, have such a good eye for detail. Since our stay, new updates and improvements have already been made to the cottage and I am very excited about the new ideas Agnes and Laurent will have in the future. We will certainly return to this very special place one day.

Isabelle S. [24th January 2019]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

“What an amazing place!”

Chalet les Cerises is perfectly situated in a small charming village and has an incredible view of Mont Blanc, located right in front of the Chalet. Inside and out, you can't imagine how much nicer it could be... the whole house is very well equipped, the interior decoration is very nice and the attention to detail is everywhere. Enjoy the jacuzzi, the large terrace and the wonderful kitchen (much more equipped than mine!) For a wonderful relaxing stay.

James & Monique F. [23th January 2019]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

“Perfect week in Cordon”

We had an amazing stay at Chalet les Cerises. We knew the accommodation would be nice, but we were amazed when we walked into the large chalet that welcomed us. The fixtures and fittings are of the highest quality, allowing us to have a relaxing and enjoyable stay in Cordon. The decor is beautifully appointed and the chalet presented in immaculate condition. Although you need a car to explore the area, it is well worth it, with the ski mountains of Megeve, Combloux and Chamonix nearby. Our family of four loved the location, sledging and skiing in the area. Cordon is a picturesque town with a delightful bakery, supermarket and restaurant. We also visited waterfalls about 20 minutes away which was a highlight. Waking up every day to a beautiful view is a memory that will last forever. Thank you for your hospitality! We would love to return.

Nadia R. [1st January 2019]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

 

“Paradise in the mountains”

Christmas in the mountains is what we dreamed of! The cherries have exceeded our expectations. My parents-in-law, my children, my husband and myself are delighted with our stay.

The chalet is superb, with a jacuzzi and top of the range services: wine cellar, excellent internet connection, tasteful design decoration, LCD screen...! The facilities within the accommodation are top notch! We were warmly welcomed by Chantal who made herself available throughout our stay. Our young children loved it. The view is simply magnificent and relaxing. Aperitif on the sunny terrace, in the peace and quiet, a glass of champagne by the jacuzzi... great! Cordon is a very nice village. We are already thinking about our next visit; maybe in summer to compare.
Thank you again for this piece of paradise that you have built!
Long live this corner of paradise with a view worthy of the most beautiful paintings that Mother Nature could paint  

Laurent D. [19th December 2018]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

“Superb holiday rental in the Alps”

Chalet Les Cerises is a French Alpine haven of breathtaking beauty, luxury and serenity. It is one of the best holiday rentals we have ever visited.

To get there, we drove up from Sallanches (50km from Geneva International Airport), past farms and houses until we entered the charming little village of Cordon. Chalet Les Cerises is nestled at the foot of a pasture with a breathtaking view of the valley facing Mont Blanc – Europe's highest peak–.

No location is too small. Located at the foot of the path leading to the chalet, you will find a heated cupboard to store your skis and boots. What a great start!

As you enter the large house, a beautiful wood-burning fireplace in the main room provides plenty of warmth and atmosphere. A comfortable corner sofa faces the bay window which opens onto the balcony and offers an absolutely stunning view of the mountains, the many snow-capped peaks and the ultimate mountain, Mont Blanc. The living room has a nice selection of spirits and a large LCD flat screen with Netflix if you want to watch a movie. The well-appointed kitchen allows you to make everything from a light steaming meal to a gourmet meal, all with a panoramic view of the majestic mountain range.

Two of the upstairs bedrooms open onto spectacular views of the Alps, a back bedroom overlooks a quiet meadow with grazing sheep, while a ground floor bedroom faces west for magnificent sunsets over distant yet imposing rocky cliffs. All four bedrooms are warm and cosy with fluffy duvets and lined terry bathrobes to let you in and out of one of the two modern, well-appointed bathrooms.

And then there's the outdoor space; a beautiful garden offers a large gas barbecue, a large seating area and a bubbling hot tub - seating up to 8 - overlooking the valley (watch the moonrise over Mont Blanc at dusk!).

A day at Les Cerises is like many in normal life and the air is clean and fresh, leaving you relaxed and rejuvenated. The general decor is reminiscent of what you would see in an interior design magazine, while the luxurious accents are tasteful and showcase exquisite attention to detail. We highly recommend staying at Les Cerises and give it 5 out of 5 stars.

Samy H. [9th November 2018]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

“A stay in a postcard”

Me, my wife and our two children spent magical days in this house, the panorama is incredibly beautiful, the Mont Blanc right in front of the house, we would not leave this place.
The decoration is modern with a traditional inspiration at the same time. The jacuzzi at night was great. Our hosts were so warm and available.

I really recommend this place to anyone who wants to spend a few days relaxing.

Hans & Kora B. [31st October 2018]

https://www.homelidays.com/hebergement/p1719178a

“Beautiful house with fantastic views.”

We had a great time in this little paradise. We received a warm welcome from the owners and everything was as beautiful as the pictures!

Ekaterina M. [8th October 2018]

https://www.homelidays.com/hebergement/p1719178a

“Perfect!”

The house is amazing: beautiful, comfortable and cosy with French touches. Everything is new and super clean. The kitchen and house are fully equipped. The view of Mont Blanc and the mountains is magnificent. Thank you very much Agnès, Laurent and Chantal.

Catherine L. [29th August 2018]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740

“A small paradise facing Mont Blanc”

A very comfortable and aesthetic apartment. A garden with modern comfort and an extraordinary view of Mont Blanc. Walking distance to the village of Cordon and to the hiking trails.

Stéphane C. [6th August 2018]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740​​

“WONDERFUL HOUSE”

We had an excellent stay in this comfortable and well equipped house the view on the mont blanc is just beautiful the owner is friendly and attentive 
the area is beautiful. there are so many things to see and do we will come back with pleasure.

Saad R. [18th July 2018]

https://www.booking.com/hotel/fr/chalet-les-cerises.fr.html

“Exceptional”

Very nice view and beautiful setting. Distance to entertainment venues (for children only)

[الاطلاله جداا رائعه وديكور المنزل رائع جدا ومعاملة المالك راقيه الجاكوزي رائع وكل شئ كان رائع
بعده عن اماكن التسليه للاطفال فقط]

Guillaume M. [18th April 2018]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740​​

“Superb”

One of the most beautiful views of the mountains and Mont Blanc I have ever seen. The chalet is very friendly. Practical and beautiful living room with a kitchen that has everything you need... Nice rooms. A very nice stay. Thank you

Christophe M. [17th April 2018]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740​​

“Wonderful stay”

Stunning views of Mont Blanc. The chalet is very well equipped outside, very nice decorations and the wifi works well. :) Excellent for those who like to ski.

Raymond H. [3rd April 2018]

https://www.booking.com/hotel/fr/chalet-les-cerises.fr.html

 

“Just perfect”
Very friendly welcome, nice hosts and good location.

Stéphane A. [27th February 2018]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740​​

“Fantastic! We will definitely come back!”

Beauty in the raw, very pleasant, well located and quiet. Very well equipped and modern chalet. Laurent the owner is very pleasant and helpful, if there are any questions. Skiing not far away in a small resort with free shuttle (10 mins) and big ski area a few miles away.V

ery friendly chalet where everyone finds their place, children as well as adults, and to finish, a breathtaking panoramic view of Mont Blanc, a delight! highly recommended.

Virginie F. [18th July 2018]

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/VacationRentalReview-g674091-d15640740​​

“Sublime”

Facing Mont Blanc and the Aiguille du Midi, the large chalet offers all the modern facilities while respecting the typical mountain setting. Megeve and the slopes are less than 5km away. The peace and quiet and the view made us melt. And the "cherry" on the cake... The Mont-Blanc turns pink at sunset... idyllic and sublime.

Are you still hesitating to book this beautiful residence located in the heart of nature, just a stone's throw from Megève?

Use the 24 hour option before confirming the chalet rental.

Belles demeures Logo Cerises Monogramme.

 

 

Close to Megeve, in the heart of our beautiful valleys, this spacious mountain chalet is still full of potential. We continue to improve this beautiful Savoyard home to make it even more welcoming over the years.

The warmth of the chalet, which faces the Mont Blanc massif, will surprise you during the high season as well as the rest of the year.


The guestbook of the chalet has changed the behaviour of our guests. It is more comfortable to write a review, sitting by the fireplace, rather than having to log in... Despite our efforts, we will be less visible on TripAdvisor, but we hope to receive the certificate of excellence again.

DOWNLOAD >>> The welcome booklet for this beautiful house, with its impressive view of Mont Blanc.

Belles demeures Logo Cerises Monogramme.


Continue the visit of chalet les Cerises

 

Click and discover this beautiful residence located near Megève, in the heart of the wide open spaces of Savoie Mont-Blanc.